Secure log-in Members



Air Chief Marshal Sir John Barraclough CB CBE (Allan 1934) (1918 - 2008)
Station Commander of RAF Biggin Hill from 1954–56

Wing Commander Sir Norman Hulbert (1903 – 1972)
Conservative MP

Wing Commander Hugh Kennard (1918 – 1995)
World war II pilot and later civilian aviator

Air Vice-Marshal Richard Kyle CB MBE (Crowden 1960)
(son of Wallace Kyle)

Colonel Mike Osborn DSO OBE MC (1945 – 2010)
British military officer and former commander of the 22nd Special Air Service Regiment

Air Vice-Marshal Andrew Roberts CB CBE (Crowden 1955)
Station Commander of RAF Kinloss from 1977–79

Air Vice-Marshal Sir John Weston CB OBE (1908 – 1977)
Station Commander of RAF Halton from 1952-3

Wallace Duffield Wright (1875 – 1953)
VC recipient

Major Nick Calder (1992)

Military Cross for bravery and courage whilst fighting in Afghanistan

Nick Cowey MBE
Commanding Officer at 1st Royal Tank Regiment