Secure log-in Members



Emma Biggs (Blubery 1975)
Mosaic artist

Hugo Burnham (Horsley 1974)
Drummer for the English rock group Gang of Four and Associate Professor at the New England Institute of Art

Michael Croucher (Horsley 1948) (1930 - 2006)
TV film producer

Harry Hill (Dr. Matthew Hall) (1983)

Hammond Innes (1913 - 1998)

Kevin Lygo (Rammell 1976)
Television executive and Director of Television (Channel 4, ITV)

Richard Middleton (1882 – 1911)
Poet and short-story writer

Richard Pilbrow (Rammell 1951)
Theatre producer

Es Devlin (Horsley 1989)
Multi-award-winning international stage and costume designer, including Olympic Games 2012 closing ceremony

Karin Giannone (Webster 1992)
BBC presenter

Suzie Trayling (1992)

Sally Henley (Allan 1992)
Food stylist and TV presenter

Ptotemy Mann (1992)
Award winning designer

Richard Miles (1987)
British historian and archaeologist

Edwin Shirley (Allan 1966)
Rock and Roll tour organiser

Henri Tebbitt (1852 - 1926)
English-Australian painter

Peter West (1920 – 2003)
Television presenter

Sir Charles Wheeler CMG (1923 – 2008)
BBC journalist